Contact Keystone

General questions, technical support, enrollment, re-enrollment, account questions:

Keystone customer support available Monday - Friday 8 AM - 8 PM EST

e-mail: info@keystoneschoolonline.com

PHONE: 1.800.255.4937


Help getting started, help with schedules, help with Strong Start or the Resource and Orientation Center for Keystone (ROCK)

e-mail:studentsuccess@keystonehighschool.com 

PHONE: 1.866.698.3224 ext. 5007


College documents or requesting transcripts

e-mail: guidance@keystonehighschool.com

PHONE: 1.800.255.4937


The Keystone Teacher Link- Course content and assignment questions- Monday-Friday-9am-5pm EST

HS emails:

      Math e-mail: hsmath@thekeystoneschool.net

      Science e-mail: hsscience@thekeystoneschool.net

      Social Studies e-mail: hssocialstudies@thekeystoneschool.net

      English e-mail: hsenglish@thekeystoneschool.net

MS emails:

      Math e-mail: msmath@thekeystoneschool.net

      Science e-mail: msscience@thekeystoneschool.net

      Social Studies e-mail: mssocialstudies@thekeystoneschool.net

      English e-mail: msenglish@thekeystoneschool.net

PHONE: 1.844.494.3577